top of page

Leadership 

board of governors: 

Edwin Sanchez - President

Chas Perry- Vice President

Glen Fradenburg - Treasurer

Steven Villela- Secretary

Brenton Cross

Kristina Johnson

Candace Mahaffey

Robin Poole

Mitzi Purvis

Benny Sosa, Jr.

Jill Sparks

 

Our staff: 
IMG_1896.HEIC
Jainah Clark

Executive Director

Jainah@teenflow.com

IMG_1886.HEIC
MARISSA LOZANO

Director of Administration

Marissa@teenflow.com

IMG_0965.HEIC
marco molina

Development Director

Marco@teenflow.com

IMG_0988.heic

Outreach Director

Madison@teenflow.com 

madison tate
IMG_0986.heic
xane villa

Programs Director

Xane@teenflow.com 

IMG_2037.JPG

Praise & Worship Director
Alyx@teenflow.com

 
Alyx thomas
IMG_9865.HEIC
Isela Torres

Kitchen Manager​

IMG_0962.HEIC

Zachary Ramirez

Custodial/Maintenance

bottom of page