Leadership 

board of governors: 

Jay Marquez - President

David Grosse - Vice President

Rodger Horton - Treasurer

Chelsea Crossland

Glen Fradenburg

Gary Gray

Kristina Johnson

Shauna Madden

Chas Perry  

Robin Poole

Edwin Sanchez

Benny Sosa, Jr.

Steven Villela

 

Our staff: 
_DSC7523_edited_edited.jpg
Jainah Clark

Executive Director

Jainah@teenflow.com

_DSC2066 2.jpg
pearl marquez

Director of Administration

Pearl@teenflow.com

Marissa Lozano Pic_edited_edited.jpg

Office Assistant

Marissa@teenflow.com

Marissa lozano
_DSC2108.jpg
brian priebe

Outreach Director

Brian@teenflow.com

_DSC1902_edited_edited.png
anthony brown

Programs Director

Anthony@teenflow.com 

_DSC4111.JPG
elijah smith
Praise & Worship Director
Elijah@teenflow.com
_DSC2089.jpg
Isela Torres

Kitchen Manager​

Seth's Website Pic_edited_edited.jpg

Custodial/Maintenance

Seth ortega